Home > News > View

Counterparts premiere song, set to release new album

Thursday, June 15, 2017 10:37 AM PT

In February we told you that Counterparts were in the recording studio with producer Will Putney working on a new album. Fast forward five months and said album has been titled You're Not You Anymore and will hit streets on September 22 through Pure Noise Records. A video for a new track titled "Bouquet" can be found below, along with the LP track listing.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

You're Not You Anymore track listing:

01. Walk Away Slowly
02. Bouquet
03. Arms Like Teeth
04. No Servant Of Mine
05. Haunt Me
06. Swim Beneath My Skin
07. Thieves
08. Rope
09. A Memory Misread
10. Fragile Limbs
11. You're Not You Anymore

Related News Stories