Home > News > View

Comeback Kid details new album

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1:36 PM PT

Comeback Kid Outsider artwork

On the heels of premiering its first single, Canadian hardcore/punk band Comeback Kid has issued the release date, artwork, and track listing for their new album, Outsider. The record will be available on September 8 through Nuclear Blast (New Damage Records in Canada). The artwork can be found above, while the track listing is as follows:

01. Outsider
02. Surrender Control
03. Absolute
04. Hell Of A Scene
05. Somewhere, Somehow
06. Consumed The Vision
07. I'll Be That
08. Outrage (Fresh Face, Stale Cause)
09. Blindspot
10. Livid, I'm Prime
11. Recover
12. Throw That Stone
13. Moment In Time

Related News Stories