Home > News > Article

Make Them Suffer announce album, premiere song

Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:27 PM PT / 4,344 views

Australian metalcore act Make Them Suffer has announced details regarding their new album, Worlds Apart. The new record will officially hit streets on July 28 through Rise Records and pre-orders are available now. Ahead of the album's release, Make Them Suffer has unveiled a new track titled "Fireworks." You can check out its Ed Reiss-directed video here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
"Worlds Apart represents a new era for Make Them Suffer," singer Sean Harmanis said. "We've taken risks in songwriting and production; this album is a reminder to ourselves that change and growth are good things. It's tough to say so early, but I think Worlds Apart is an album that will be in your stereo for quite some time." Worlds Apart track listing: 01. First Movement 02. Uncharted 03. Grinding Teeth 04. Vortex 05. Fireworks 06. Contact 07. Power Overwhelming 08. Midnight Run 09. Dead Plains 10. Save Yourself

Related News