Home > News > View

Make Them Suffer announce album, premiere song

Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:27 PM PT

Australian metalcore act Make Them Suffer has announced details regarding their new album, Worlds Apart. The new record will officially hit streets on July 28 through Rise Records and pre-orders are available now.

Ahead of the album's release, Make Them Suffer has unveiled a new track titled "Fireworks." You can check out its Ed Reiss-directed video here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

"Worlds Apart represents a new era for Make Them Suffer," singer Sean Harmanis said. "We've taken risks in songwriting and production; this album is a reminder to ourselves that change and growth are good things. It's tough to say so early, but I think Worlds Apart is an album that will be in your stereo for quite some time."

Worlds Apart track listing:

01. First Movement
02. Uncharted
03. Grinding Teeth
04. Vortex
05. Fireworks
06. Contact
07. Power Overwhelming
08. Midnight Run
09. Dead Plains
10. Save Yourself

Related News Stories