NewsJune 6, 2017 6:13 PM ET2,177 views

Noisem parts ways with three members

Baltimore, Maryland's Noisem has announced the departure of Billy Carnes (bass), Tyler Carnes (vocals), and Yaho Ventura (guitars). The band has issued the following update:
"After a fairly long hiatus, we'd like to fill everyone in on whats been going on. Due to quite a few points of contention we regret to announce the departure of Billy, Tyler and Yago from Noisem. In lieu of that, the original vocalist of Necropsy, Ben Anft (of Castle Freak) will be taking over both bass and vocal duties. We would like to announce our new album 'Cease To Exist', has been recorded and we will be taking the next steps to get it out to all you crazy schmucks. It's been a rough year or so for us, we are incredibly proud with how our new material has come out and we are beyond excited to get it out to all of you. Stayed tuned. Nothing but love and appreciation to all of our dedicated fans."

Tags: Noisem

Related News

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Caleb Shomo of Beartooth
Watch Caleb react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.

Lambgoat Comment Reacts: Sam Carter of Architects
Watch Sam react to the world famous Lambgoat comments.