Home > News > View

Leng Tch'e detail new album, premiere song

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 12:42 PM PT

Official press release:

The Belgian deathgrind veterans Leng Tch'e have revealed new details behind their forthcoming new album. The new album, titled Razorgrind, will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on August 25. Leng Tch'e's vicious Razorgrind deploys all the classic genre hallmarks; light-speed drumming, rabid vocal barking, and a swarming guitar attack packed into ferocious bursts of aggression. Razorgrind can be pre-ordered now.

Leng Tch'e are streaming the first new track off Razorgrind. The track, a ripping rush of sonic violence titled "Gundog Allegiance" is streaming now at Decibel Magazine.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Regarding the new track, Leng Tch'e comment: "Here's the first song off our new album 'Razorgrind'. It's a short and heavy grinder with our patented groove thrown into the mix. A violent song about violent tendencies in humanity when brainwashed by religion... alas all too relevant in today's violent world. All we can say is: enjoy life and enjoy the grind!"

Razorgrind track list:

01. Gundog Allegiance
02. Indomitable
03. Cibus
04. Spore
05. AnarChristic
06. Stentor of Doom
07. Redundant
08. Commitment Fail
09. The Red Pill
10. Species. Path. Extinction.
11. Guinea Swine
12. Cirrhosis
13. I Am the Vulture
14. Magellanic Shrine

Related News Stories