Home > News > Article

Trapped Under Ice unveils new album, song, tour

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00 AM PT / 25,563 views
Baltimore, Maryland hardcore punk act Trapped Under Ice will soon release their first new album since 2011. The new outing is a 14-minute, 11-track record titled Heatwave, and it's slated for a July 21 release through the band's own Pop Wig Records. A new song titled "Do It" can be streamed now via Spotify: Heatwave track listing: 01. Backstabbed 02. XL 03. No Relief 04. Do It 05. Throw It Away 06. Pressure Is On 07. Oblivion 08. Slow Death 09. Heatwave 10. Other Side 11. Move Meanwhile, Trapped Under Ice has also announced an August tour of the East Coast with Fury and Freedom. Dates are as follows: 8/25 Boston, MA @ The Middle East 8/26 Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bazaar 8/27 Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts 8/28 Albany, NY @ Trickshots 8/29 Baltimore, MD @ The Windup Space 8/30 Fayetteville, NC @ The Drunk Horse Pub 8/31 Columbia, SC @ New Brookland Tavern 9/1 Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade 9/1 Rickmond, VA @ The Warehouse 9/3 Washington, DC @ St. Stephen's [via Clrvynt]

Related News