Home > News > View

Sworn In album set for release, new song online

Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:06 PM PT

Sworn In will release a new studio album next month. The outing has been titled All Smiles and will officially hit streets on June 30 via Fearless Records. Both its track listing and a video for lead single "Make It Hurt" can be found below.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

01. Make It Hurt
02. Don't Look At Me
03. All Smiles
04. Helluputmethru
05. Mirror Fear
06. Puppeteer
07. Cry Baby
08. The Smiling Knife
09. Dread All
10. Closer To Me
11. Cross My Heart

Related News Stories