Home > News > View

Municipal Waste announce new album, premiere song

Friday, April 28, 2017 3:53 PM PT / 6,005 views
Municipal Waste - Slime and Punishment Richmond, Virginia crossover thrash act Municipal Waste has announced plans to release a new album titled Slime and Punishment on June 23 through Nuclear Blast Records. Their new single, "Amateur Sketch," can be streamed below. Slime and Punishment is the first Waste album to be engineered by bassist Phil "Landphil" Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA. Mixing and mastering was completed by Bill Metoyer (Slayer, Lizzy Borden) in Hollywood, CA. Additionally, the cover artwork was created by Andrei Bouzikov. This is the fourth cover he's created for Municipal Waste.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Slime and Punishment track listing: 01. Breathe Grease 02. Enjoy The Night 03. Dingy Situations 04. Shrednecks 05. Poison The Preacher 06. Bourbon Discipline 07. Parole Violators 08. Slime and Punishment 09. Amateur Sketch 10. Excessive Celebration 11. Low Tolerance 12. Under The Waste Command 13. Death Proof 14. Think Fast

Related: Nuclear Blast Records, Andrei Bouzikov, Phil Hall, Bill Metoyer, Municipal Waste

Related News