Home > News > View

Decapitated announce new album, premiere song

Friday, April 28, 2017 5:43 AM PT

Decapitated - Anticult

Polish technical death metal band Decapitated has revealed that their new album has been titled Anticult and will hit stores on July 7 through Nuclear Blast Records. Its cover art can be viewed above, while its tracklisting is available below. Meanwhile, a music video for the first new track ("Never") from the effort is now online and can be viewed here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Anticult track listing:

01. Impulse
02. Deathvaluation
03. Kill The Cult
04. One-Eyed Nation
05. Anger Line
06. Earth Scar
07. Never
08. Amen

Related News Stories