Home > News > Article

Iced Earth details new album

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:38 AM PT / 2,400 views

Official press release: Iced Earth have revealed the cover artwork for Incorruptible, their brand-new studio album that's going to be released on June 16th. The stunning artwork (as well as additional illustrations to every song of the new album) was done by David Newman-Stump from Skeleton Crew Tattoo (pencil illustrations) and Roy Young (colors). Incorruptible is Iced Earth's twelfth studio album. Jon Schaffer (band founder) describes the new output as being on par with The Dark Saga and Something Wicked This Way Comes. The first two new songs will be released on April 28th and April 29th, so keep your eyes and ears open. Incorruptible tracklist: 01. Great Heathen Army 02. Black Flag 03. Raven Wing 04. The Veil 05. Seven Headed Whore 06. The Relic 07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors) 08. Brothers 09. Defiance 10. Clear The Way

Related News