Home > News > View

Times Of Grace has demoed 13 songs for new album

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:05 AM PT

Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz has revealed that he's demoed more than a dozen tracks for the next album from Times Of Grace, the metal/rock project featuring members of Killswitch Engage and Shadows Fall. Speaking with Maniacs TV (video below), Dutkiewicz offered this update:

"We're in the middle of getting some ideas together. I've demoed thirteen songs, done vocals for two. So I think [Jesse] gotta write a bit more, and we need some time to sit down and actually go over some stuff and I think we'll have a record."

Vocalist (and Killswitch Engage frontman) Jesse Leach added, that he "a lot of sad lyrics" for the record and that he and his bandmates "need to not tour for a little while so that we can gather our creative energies."

Times Of Grace's debut album, The Hymn of a Broken Man, was released in 2011 through Roadrunner Records.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News Stories