Home > News > View

The Acacia Strain announce new album, premiere song

Monday, March 27, 2017 12:08 PM PT

The Acacia Strain - Gravebloom

The Acacia Strain has announced that they will release a new album early this summer. The new effort has been titled Gravebloom and will hit streets on June 30 via Rise Records. Its cover art can be viewed above and its first single, "Bitter Pill," can be streamed below.

Gravebloom track listing:

01. Worthless
02. Plague Doctor
03. Bitter Pill
04. Big Sleep
05. Grave bloom
06. Abyssal Depths
07. Model Citizen
08. Calloused Mouth
09. Dark Harvest
10. Walled City
11. Cold Gloom

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News Stories