NewsMarch 10, 2017 5:37 PM ET3,765 views

Phobia announce new album, premiere song

Official press release: Solidifying themselves as the undisputed kings of the grindcore underworld, Phobia return with their sixth full length album: Lifeless God (out June 2). Not straying far from the formula that they have been crafting for over 26 years, this is another chapter in Phobia's legacy of unrelenting speed. Tracked at Trench Studios with engineer John Haddad, Lifeless God is 20 tracks of no bullshit, pure f*cking grind that is punk as f*ck, and never slows down. This album also sees the return of Danny Walker on drums, Leon Del Muerte on guitar, and original member Bruce Reeves into the fold. "This record is a true statement of living a self autonomous life… It's also always awesome to work with this veteran Phobia line up, nothing can be short from brutal," comments vocalist and founding member Shane "The Pain" Mclachlan. Listen to the new track "Damaged" here:
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related Lambgoat Video content:

Related News

EP: #098 Josh Elmore of Cattle Decapitation

Ocean's Pantheon Of The Lesser