Home > News > View

Motionless In White premiere new song, detail new album

Friday, March 3, 2017 6:21 AM PT

Motionless In White - Graveyard Shift

Motionless In White has released the details of their forthcoming album and Roadrunner Records debut, Graveyard Shift. A street date of May 5 has been set for the record, and its cover art and track listing unveiled (see above and below, respectively). The band has also revealed that Korn frontman Jonathan Davis provides guest vocals on the album.

In addition to the aforementioned details, Motionless In White has released a video for new track, "Loud (Fuck It)," which you can check out below.

Frontman Chris Motionless says of the song, "You need to take all the set backs, take all the pain, take all the fear, and look at yourself in the mirror and say FUCK IT, and make the absolute best out of it." You can read more about his lyrical inspiration here.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Graveyard Shift track listing:

01. Rats
02. Queen For Queen
03. Necessary Evil (feat. Jonathan Davis)
04. Soft
05. Untouchable
06. Not My Type: Dead As Fuck 2
07. The Ladder
08. Voices
09. Loud (Fuck It)
10. 570
11. Hourglass
12. Eternally Yours

Related News Stories