Home > News > View

All Hell album set for release

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 5:40 PM PT

Official press release:

Following up on last year's critically acclaimed LP, The Red Sect, North Carolina's All Hell returns with their Prosthetic Records debut, The Grave Alchemist.

Produced by Kris Hilbert (The Body), who worked with the band on The Red Sect and mixed and mastered by Joel Grind (Toxic Holocaust), The Grave Alchemist will see a worldwide release on April 14th. Featuring twelve driving, raucous blackened thrash hymns, the album reveals a marked maturity and growth for these Asheville natives who previously wore their punk rock roots on their proverbial sleeves. The album is a narrative-driven horror concept album that weaves a tale of alchemy, necromancy, and vampirism over the span of three centuries. It is a potent blend of violence, mysticism, psychology, and the occult, distilled into an aural elixir of Blood and Gold.

Stay tuned for The Grave Alchemist pre-orders and teaser tracks to be unveiled in the coming weeks.

The Grave Alchemist track listing:

01. Grave Alchemy
02. Necrosophia
03. Wed The Night
04. Vampiric Lust
05. The Castle
06. Laid To Unrest
07. Memory Tomb
08. The Madness Out Of Time
09. The Thing in The Ground
10. Return of the Reaper
11. Elixir
12. I Am The Mist

Related News Stories