Home > News > View

Eulogy Recordings signs Silence Equals Death

Saturday, February 04, 2017 11:37 AM PT

Official press release:

Bergen County, New Jersey-based hardcore quintet Silence Equals Death has signed with Eulogy Recordings for the April release of the band's pummeling and infectious End Times debut album.

Silence Equals Death has been brought together by their love and passion for the music they create and the continued search for a new outlet. The name of the band has meaning not only for the masses, but for the members individually who have been silenced by past events. This band is a resurrection, a new voice, a new fight, and a new opportunity to connect with the world the best way they know how.

With ten new energetic and infectious tracks, End Times was recorded by Silence Equals Death at Scorpion Studios in late 2016, mixed by the band and Kevin Carafa, and mastered by Carafa with additional mastering by Michael White, with artwork by Carlo at Kill Carlo Boy Designs. The album will be issued on CD and digital platforms through Eulogy Recordings on April 7th, with several bonus tracks included. Stand by for preorders, audio samples, and more to be issued in the weeks leading up to its release.

End Times track listing:

01. Peacemaker
02. Hope
03. End Times
04. Eaglesniper
05. Devotion
06. Weakness
07. Never Ending Story
08. Common Ground
09. Survival Of The Fittest
10. Life Hurts More
11. Reparations [bonus track]
12. Sight Unscene [bonus track]
13. Hero [bonus track]
14. Never Surrender [bonus track]

Related News Stories