Home > News > View

Mastodon to release 'Emperor of Sand' in March

Thursday, January 26, 2017 11:38 AM PT

The new Mastodon album has been titled Emperor of Sand and will hit streets on March 31 through Reprise Records. Its cover art and track listing can be found below.

Meanwhile, the album's first single, "Sultan's Curse," is expected to surface tomorrow.

Emporer of Sand track listing:

01. Sultan's Curse
02. Show Yourself
03. Precious Stones
04. Steambreather
05. Roots Remain
06. Word To The Wise
07. Ancient Kingdom
08. Clandestiny
09. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

Mastodon Emperor of Sand cover

Related News Stories