Home > News > Article

Deez Nuts to release new album in April

Thursday, January 19, 2017 1:51 PM PT / 5,343 views

Australian hardcore punk outfit Deez Nuts will release a new album titled Binge & Purgatory this spring. The outing was produced by the band and Andrew Neufeld (of Comeback Kid), engineered by Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside, Bury Your Dead), and mixed and mastered by Pete Rutcho (Parkway Drive, The Ghost Inside). An April 7 release via Century Media Records has been set. The artwork (see below) features design and layout from Pat Fox, photos from James Hartley, and production from Tyrrell Winston. Binge & Purgatory track listing: 01. Binge 02. Purgatory 03. Antidote 04. Commas & Zeros 05. Break Out 06. Discord 07. Lessons Learned 08. Carried By Six 09. Cakewalk 10. For What It's Worth 11. Hedonistic Wasteland 12. Remedy 13. Do Not As I Do Deez Nuts Binge and Purgatory cover art

Related News