Home > News > View

Deez Nuts to release new album in April

Thursday, January 19, 2017 1:51 PM PT

Australian hardcore punk outfit Deez Nuts will release a new album titled Binge & Purgatory this spring. The outing was produced by the band and Andrew Neufeld (of Comeback Kid), engineered by Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside, Bury Your Dead), and mixed and mastered by Pete Rutcho (Parkway Drive, The Ghost Inside). An April 7 release via Century Media Records has been set.

The artwork (see below) features design and layout from Pat Fox, photos from James Hartley, and production from Tyrrell Winston.

Binge & Purgatory track listing:

01. Binge
02. Purgatory
03. Antidote
04. Commas & Zeros
05. Break Out
06. Discord
07. Lessons Learned
08. Carried By Six
09. Cakewalk
10. For What It's Worth
11. Hedonistic Wasteland
12. Remedy
13. Do Not As I Do

Deez Nuts Binge and Purgatory cover art

Related News Stories