NewsJanuary 6, 2017 12:02 PM ET17,951 views

First Blood announce new album, premiere song

California hardcore outfit First Blood has signed with Pure Noise Records and will release a new album next month. This will be the band's first new record since 2010. Produced by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Studios in New Jersey, the new outing is titled Rules and will hit streets on February 10 through Pure Noise. Both a new song titled "Rules of Life" and the album track listing can be found below.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Rules track listing: 01. Fuck The Rules 02. These Are The Rules 03. Rules Meant To Be Broken 04. Rules Of Life 05. Rules Of Conviction 06. Rules Of Engagement 07. Rules Of Justice 08. Rules Of Survival 09. Rules Of Freedom 10. Rules Of Sacrifice 11. Rules Of Government 12. Rules Of Crisis

Related News