Home > News > View

First Blood announce new album, premiere song

Friday, January 06, 2017 9:02 AM PT

California hardcore outfit First Blood has signed with Pure Noise Records and will release a new album next month. This will be the band's first new record since 2010.

Produced by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Studios in New Jersey, the new outing is titled Rules and will hit streets on February 10 through Pure Noise. Both a new song titled "Rules of Life" and the album track listing can be found below.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Rules track listing:

01. Fuck The Rules
02. These Are The Rules
03. Rules Meant To Be Broken
04. Rules Of Life
05. Rules Of Conviction
06. Rules Of Engagement
07. Rules Of Justice
08. Rules Of Survival
09. Rules Of Freedom
10. Rules Of Sacrifice
11. Rules Of Government
12. Rules Of Crisis

Related News Stories