NewsDecember 27, 2016 8:15 PM ET10,546 views

Suicide Silence album details revealed

It appears that the new self-titled Suicide Silence album will officially hit stores on February 24, 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records. The alleged cover art and track listing for the Ross Robinson-produced outing can be found below. 01. Doris 02. Silence 03. Listen 04. Dying in a Red Room 05. Hold Me up, Hold Me Down 06. Run 07. The Zero 08. Conformity 09. Don't Be Careful You Might Hurt Yourself

A photo posted by Lambgoat (@thelambgoat) on

[via CoreRadio!]

Related News