Home > News > Article

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 2017 inductees revealed

Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:35 AM PT / 7,937 views

Inductees have been announced for the 2017 class of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Artists slated to be inducted on April 7, 2017 in Brooklyn are: Pearl Jam, Tupac Shakur, Journey, Electric Light Orchestra, Yes, and Joan Baez. Obviously, Bad Brains was not inducted, along with Jane's Addiction, MC5, Depeche Mode, and others. They will get another shot at induction next year.

Related News