NewsOctober 28, 2016 1:06 PM ET3,836 views

Sepultura announces new album

Sepultura has announced plans to release a new album titled Machine Messiah this winter. The record was produced by the band and Jens Bogren (Opeth, Amon Amarth) in Sweden and features cover artwork by Filipino artist Camille Dela Rosa. A January 13 release via Nuclear Blast Records is scheduled. The track listing can be found below. Machine Messiah track listing: 01. Machine Messiah 02. I Am The Enemy 03. Phantom Self 04. Alethea 05. Iceberg Dances 06. Sworn Oath 07. Resistant Parasites 08. Silent Violence 09. Vandals Nest 10. Cyber God

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.