Home > News > View

Sepultura announces new album

Friday, October 28, 2016 10:06 AM PT

Sepultura has announced plans to release a new album titled Machine Messiah this winter. The record was produced by the band and Jens Bogren (Opeth, Amon Amarth) in Sweden and features cover artwork by Filipino artist Camille Dela Rosa. A January 13 release via Nuclear Blast Records is scheduled. The track listing can be found below.

Machine Messiah track listing:

01. Machine Messiah
02. I Am The Enemy
03. Phantom Self
04. Alethea
05. Iceberg Dances
06. Sworn Oath
07. Resistant Parasites
08. Silent Violence
09. Vandals Nest
10. Cyber God

Related News Stories