NewsOctober 26, 2016 8:07 PM ET2,779 views

Refused announces 'Servants of Death' EP

Swedish rock/hardcore act Refused has announced plans to release an EP titled Servants of Death on November 25, Record Store Day, via Epitaph Records. The record will feature six songs, two studio tracks and four live songs. One studio recording appeared on their last album, while the other was only available on Japanese versions of said album. Track listing: 01. Servants Of Death 02. Stolen Voices 03. Thought is Blood (live) 04. Dawkins Christ (live) 05. The Shape of Punk to Come (live) 06. Tannhäuser / Derivé (live)

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.