Home > News > View

Refused announces 'Servants of Death' EP

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 5:07 PM PT

Swedish rock/hardcore act Refused has announced plans to release an EP titled Servants of Death on November 25, Record Store Day, via Epitaph Records. The record will feature six songs, two studio tracks and four live songs. One studio recording appeared on their last album, while the other was only available on Japanese versions of said album.

Track listing:

01. Servants Of Death
02. Stolen Voices
03. Thought is Blood (live)
04. Dawkins Christ (live)
05. The Shape of Punk to Come (live)
06. Tannhäuser / Derivé (live)

Related News Stories