NewsOctober 20, 2016 10:01 PM ET4,472 views

Those Who Fear announce new album, premiere song

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania hardcore/metal act Those Who Fear has announced plans to release their third studio album later this fall. Titled State of Mind, the new outing was recorded by Josh Schroeder (A Plea For Purging, King 810) and will hit streets on December 9 through Facedown Records. The album's first single, "Ten Years," is available for streaming below.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News