Home > News > View

Upon A Burning Body to release new album in October

Sunday, September 4, 2016 2:59 PM PT

San Antonio, Texas deathcore/metalcore outfit Upon A Burning Body will release a new album this fall. Titled Straight From The Barrio, the outing will hit streets on October 28 through Sumerian Records. The album's first single is expected to surface on Friday.

For now, here is the supposed track listing:

01. 'Til the Break of Dawn
02. Already Broken
03. You Don't Own Me
04. Media Blackout
05. B.M.F.
06. Straight From The Barrio (210)
07. Leave The Pain Behind
08. Walk Alone Again
09. Fake Plastic Smile
10. D.T.A. (Don't Trust Anyone)
11. The Outcast
12. My Distorted Reflection

Related News Stories