Home > News > View

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life announce LP, premiere song

Friday, August 26, 2016 11:25 AM PT

Official press release:

Pennsylvania bruisers The Last Ten Seconds of Life will release their new album The Violent Sound on October 21st. The first new single off the record, entitled "Bloodlust," is now live and can be streamed here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

The Violent Sound is the band's latest offering since 2015's crushing album Soulless Hymns- notably also the first featuring new vocalist, John Robert C. Recording was handled by long time producing colleague Carson Slovak, who also recorded Soulless Hymns.

Track listing:

01. Little Black Line
02. The Drip
03. Bloodlust
04. Six Feet
05. The Violent Sound
06. Casanova
07. Bag of Bones
08. Switch
09. Blind Faith
10. Wise Blood
11. Social Suicide
12. Last Words

Related News Stories