Home > News > View

Car Bomb announce new album, premiere song

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 6:14 PM PT

New York metal band Car Bomb has announced plans to release their third full-length album this fall. Titled Meta, the new record was produced by Joe Duplantier (of Gojira) and Car Bomb guitarist Greg Kubacki, and mixed and mastered by Josh Wilbur (Megadeth, Lamb of God).

Slated for an October 28, the first new song from the outing can be streamed below.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Meta track listing:

01. From the Dust of This Planet
02. Secrets Within
03. Nonagon
04. Gratitude
05. Constant Sleep
06. The Oppressor (featuring Joe Duplantier of Gojira)
07. Black Blood
08. Sets (featuring Frank Mullen of Suffocation)
09. Cenotaph
10. Lights Out
11. Infinite Sun

Related News Stories