Home > News > View

Ulcerate album set for release, new song online

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 6:55 AM PT

New Zealand death metal act Ulcerate will release their new album Shrines of Paralysis on October 28 through Relapse Records. To coincide with the announcement, the band has premiered the first new track from the outing. You can stream "Extinguished Light" below.

Shrines of Paralysis track listing:

1. Abrogation
2. Yield To Naught
3. There Are No Saviours
4. Shrines Of Paralysis
5. Bow To Spite
6. Chasm Of Fire
7. Extinguished Light
8. End The Hope

Related News Stories