Home > News > View

Fit For A King announces new album

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 12:17 PM PT

Texan band Fit For A King has titled their next album Deathgrip. Tracked this past winter, the outing will be available on October 7 through Solid State Records. A teaser video and the album's track listing can be found below.

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Deathgrip track listing:

01. The End's Beginning
02. Pissed Off
03. Dead Memory (Ft. Jake Luhrs)
04. Cold Room
05. Disease
06. Shadows & Echoes
07. More Than Nameless
08. We Are All Lost
09. Unclaimed, Unloved
10. Stack Bodies (Ft. Levi Benton)
11. Deathgrip

Related News Stories