NewsJuly 29, 2016 1:41 PM ET17,575 views

Mouth of the Architect announce new album, premiere song

Mouth of the Architect This fall Dayton, Ohio post-metal outfit Mouth of the Architect will release a new full-length titled Path of Eight. The effort was mixed and mastered by Chris Common (Minus The Bear, These Arms Are Snakes) and will hit streets on October 7 through Translation Loss Records. Pre-orders are available now. Today we're pleased to premiere a new track from the outing called "Drown the Old." Both the stream and the track listing for the album, the band's sixth, can be found below. Path of Eight track list: 1. Ritual Bell 2. Fever Dream 3. The Priestess 4. Sever the Soul 5. Drown the Old 6. Stretching Out 7. Fallen Star 8. Path of Eight

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.