Home > News > View

Dance Gavin Dance to release new album in October

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 3:20 PM PT / 2,276 views
Official press release: Sacramento's Dance Gavin Dance have announced details for their seventh studio LP, Mothership, which will be released on October 7th via Rise Records. The thirteen-track album serves as the follow up to 2015's Instant Gratification. Pre-orders are now available on MerchNow and iTunes. Formed in 2005, the groundbreaking act which fuses elements of emo, post-hardcore, jazz fusion, progressive rock and screamo into their signature sound, has seen their last five album's chart on the Billboard Top 200. Mothership track listing: 01. Chucky vs. The Giant Tortoise 02. Young Robot 03. Frozen One 04. Flossie Dickey Bounce 05. Deception 06. Inspire The Liars 07. Philosopher King 08. Here Comes The Winner 09. Exposed 10. Betrayed By The Game 11. Petting Zoo Justice 12. Chocolate Jackalope 13. Man Of The Year

Related: Rise Records, Dance Gavin Dance

Related News