Home > News > Article

Earth Crisis, Cursed, Fall Out Boy members launch new band

Tue, June 28, 2016 12:08 PM PT74,710 views

Current and former members of Earth Crisis, Cursed, Catharsis, and Fall Out Boy have joined forces in a new project called Sect. The band, which features vocalist Chris Colohan (Cursed), guitarists James Chang (ex-Catharsis, Undying, Prayer For Cleansing) and Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis), bassist Ian Edwards (Earth Crisis), and drummer Andy Hurley (Fall Out Boy), will release their self-titled debut on August 5 (the outing will be distributed by Deathwish Inc. in North America). The album was engineered by Wes Gillespie, mixed/produced by Crouse and Chang, and mastered by Alan Douches. For now, you can stream three tracks via Noisey.

Related News