Home > News > View

Of Mice & Men announce new album, premiere song

Monday, June 27, 2016 12:12 PM PT

Of Mice & Men - Cold World cover art

Of Mice & Men have released "Pain," the first track and video from their forthcoming album, Cold World. The video was directed by Mark Lediard at J6 Films and can be viewed below. Cold World is set for a September 9th release on Rise Records.

Of Mice & Men (vocalist Austin Carlile, guitarist Alan Ashby, drummer Valentino Arteaga, vocalist/bassist Aaron Pauley and guitarist Phil Manansala) recorded Cold World with producer David Bendeth, who they worked with on 2014's Restoring Force, which hit No. 4 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart and No. 1 on both the Billboard Top Independent and Top Rock Albums Charts.

The full track listing for Cold World is:

01. Game of War
02. The Lie
03. Real
04. Like A Ghost
05. Contagious
06. -
07. Pain
08. The Hunger
09. Relentless
10. Down The Road
11. +
12. Away
13. Transfigured

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News Stories