NewsJune 19, 2016 6:50 PM ET12,945 views

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra unveil debut track, announce new LP

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra, the 'supergroup' featuring members of Alice In Chains, Mastodon, and The Dillinger Escape Plan, among others, has unveiled their debut track, titled "Crucifixion." The song will appear on the band's debut album, Broken Lines, which will be available on September 23 through Party Smasher Inc./Cooking Vinyl. The new track made its debut today on BBC Radio 1's "Rock Show With Daniel P. Carter." You can listen here (the actual music begins at 4:40).

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.