Home > News > View

Sylar announce new album, premiere video

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 1:40 PM PT

Queens, NY band Sylar has announced plans to release a new album this summer. The effort will be titled Help! and is slated for an August 26 release through the group's new label, Hopeless Records. In the meantime, a video for a new Sylar song titled "Assume" can be viewed here:

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Help! track listing:

01. Help!
02. Sould Addiction
03. Assume
04. Me, Myself, & I
05. Doubting Out
06. Dark Daze
07. South Street Lullaby
08. I Know, You Know, I Know
09. Gambit Rogue Delight
10. Pleasure Paradise
11. Maintain Closure

Related News Stories