NewsMay 24, 2016 9:17 AM ET4,616 views

Revocation announce new album, premiere song

Revocation - Great Is Our Sin cover Boston, Massachusetts technical death metal act Revocation will release a new album titled Great Is Our Sin on July 22 through Metal Blade Records. You can stream the outing's lead single "Communion" below. Vocalist/guitarist Dave Davidson had this to say about the record: "We can't wait to bring these songs out on the road and perform them for different audiences all over the world. 'Great Is Our Sin' is a new chapter for the band, and collectively we feel that it is our defining record to date." Great Is Our Sin track listing: 01. Arbiters of the Apocalypse 02. Theatre of Horror 03. Monolithic Ignorance 04. Crumbling Imperium 05. Communion 04:45 06. The Exaltation 07. Profanum Vulgus 08. Copernican Heresy 09. Only the Spineless Survive 10. Cleaving Giants of Ice 11. Altar of Sacrifice
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News

Eighteen Visions announce 'Vanity' 20th anniversary tour
With support on select dates from Wristmeetrazor, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, End, more.

As I Lay Dying bassist Josh Gilbert quits band
After nearly 15 years in the band.