Home > News > View

The Amity Affliction announce new album, premiere video

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 6:19 AM PT

The Amity Affliction - This Could Be Heartbreak cover

Australian post-hardcore/metalcore act The Amity Affliction has officially unveiled plans to release a new album this summer. The outing has been titled This Could Be Heartbreak and was tracked by producer and engineer Will Putney at both Holes and Corners in Melbourne and Sing Sing Studios in Cremorne.

An August 12 release through Roadrunner Records has been set. In addition to its tracklisting, a video for the album's lead single "I Bring The Weather With Me" can be viewed below.

This Could Be Heartbreak track listing:

01. I Bring The Weather With Me
02. This Could Be Heartbreak
03. Nightmare
04. Tearing Me Apart
05. O.M.G.I.M.Y.
06. All Fucked Up
07. Fight My Regret
08. Some Friends
09. Wishbone
10. Note To Self
11. Blood In My Mouth

Subscribe to Lambgoat on  

Related News Stories