NewsMarch 24, 2016 11:21 PM ET3,765 views

Issues announce new album, premiere song

Atlanta, GA band Issues has announced plans to release a new studio album titled Headspace on May 20 via Rise Records. A music video for new track "The Realest" is online now.
Subscribe to Lambgoat on  
Headspace track listing: 01. The Realest 02. Home Soon 03. Lost-n-Found (On a Roll) 04. Yung & Dum 05. Made to Last 06. Flojo 07. Hero 08. Coma 09. Rank Rider 10. Blue Wall 11. Someone Who Does 12. I Always Knew 13. Slow Me Down

Related News