NewsMarch 10, 2016 7:06 PM ET18,821 views

Hardcore 'supergroup' Hesitation Wounds unveil new LP, song

Hesitation Wounds, the hardcore act composed of Jeremy Bolm (Touché Amoré), Jay Weinberg (Slipknot, ex-Against Me!, ex-Madball), Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy, ex-The Suicide File), and Stephen LaCaour (ex-Trap Them), has confirmed plans to release their debut full-length, Awake For Everything, this spring. The new effort, which was recorded by Alex Estrada (Silver Snakes, Nails) and mixed by Kurt Ballou (of Converge), will hit streets on May 27 through 6131 Records. To coincide with the album's announcement, Rolling Stone has premiered the band's new track "Teeth," which "serves as a perfect summation of the band's collision of hardcore expertise." Awake For Everything track list: 01. Operatic 02. Bleach 03. Hands Up 04. New Abuse 05. All We Know 06. Ends Pt. I 07. Guthrie 08. Away 09. Teeth 10. Ends Pt. II 11. Streamlined

Related News

Top Fifteen Stories on Lambgoat in 2022
A look at the most-viewed news stories in the metal and hardcore scene during the year 2022.

Top Ten Stories on Lambgoat in December 2022
Pantera performed with its new line up for the first time, It Dies Today announced a reunion, and more