Home > News > View

Hardcore 'supergroup' Hesitation Wounds unveil new LP, song

Thursday, March 10, 2016 4:06 PM PT

Hesitation Wounds, the hardcore act composed of Jeremy Bolm (Touché Amoré), Jay Weinberg (Slipknot, ex-Against Me!, ex-Madball), Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy, ex-The Suicide File), and Stephen LaCaour (ex-Trap Them), has confirmed plans to release their debut full-length, Awake For Everything, this spring. The new effort, which was recorded by Alex Estrada (Silver Snakes, Nails) and mixed by Kurt Ballou (of Converge), will hit streets on May 27 through 6131 Records.

To coincide with the album's announcement, Rolling Stone has premiered the band's new track "Teeth," which "serves as a perfect summation of the band's collision of hardcore expertise."

Awake For Everything track list:

01. Operatic
02. Bleach
03. Hands Up
04. New Abuse
05. All We Know
06. Ends Pt. I
07. Guthrie
08. Away
09. Teeth
10. Ends Pt. II
11. Streamlined

Related News Stories