Home > News > View

Fallujah announces new album 'Dreamless'

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 9:24 AM PT

Fallujah Band
photo by Cameron Almasi

San Francisco, California progressive death metal act Fallujah will release their third full-length album, titled Dreamless, on April 29 through Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Dreamless was recorded at Sharkbite Studios with producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation), and was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse, Whitechapel) in Orlando, FL at Audiohammer. Cover art was created by Peter Mohrbacher and can be seen below.

Fallujah Dreamless cover

Dreamless track list:

01. Face Of Death
02. Adrenaline
03. The Void Alone
04. Abandon
05. Scar Queen
06. Dreamless
07. The Prodigal Son
08. Amber Gaze
09. Fidelio
10. Wind For Wings
11. Les Silences
12. Lacuna

Related News Stories