NewsFebruary 5, 2016 2:15 PM ET7,895 views

ERRA announce new album, singer, premiere song

Alabama progressive metalcore band ERRA has announced the addition of new frontman J.T. Cavey, who replaces departed vocalist Ian Eubanks. Cavey was a member of Texas In July prior to their 2015 dissolution. Meanwhile, ERRA has revealed plans to release a new album titled Drift this spring. The effort will hit stores on April 8th via Sumerian Records, and its first single, Luminesce, can be streamed below.

Related News