NewsFebruary 5, 2016 8:55 AM ET2,189 views

Aborted, ex-System Divide members launch Oracles

Extreme metal band Oracles, featuring current and former members of Aborted, Abigail Williams, System Divide, and Dimlight, have signed with French record label Deadlight Entertainment for the release of their debut album. Titled Miserycorde, the outing was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Epica, Volbeat) and features artwork from Colin Marks. Oracles lineup is as follows: Sven De Caluwé (Aborted) - vocals Sanna Salou (ex-Dimlight) - vocals Mendel Bij de Leij (Aborted) - guitar Steve Miller (ex-System Divide, Loculus) - guitar Andrei Aframov (ex-System Divide) - bass Ken Bedene (Aborted, ex-Abigail Williams) - drums

Related News

Turnstile announce North American fall tour
Turnstile will headline a six-week tour later this year.

Video: 10-year-old girl covers Spiritbox on America's Got Talent
Not only was Miss Harper on network TV last night — she also performed with Spiritbox in London.