Home > News > View

Necronomicon announce new album, premiere song

Saturday, January 30, 2016 8:41 AM PT

Official press release:

Canadian extreme metal horde Necronomicon have announced album release details for their forthcoming full-length. The album, titled Advent of the Human God, will be released in North America on March 25 (March 18 worldwide) through Season of Mist.

Necronomicon are streaming the first new track off the new album. The track, titled "Unification of the Four Pillars," is streaming now:

Advent of the Human God track list:

01. The Descent
02. Advent of the Human God
03. The Golden Gods
04. Okkultis Trinity
05. Unification of the Pillars
06. Crown of Thorns
07. The Fjord
08. Gaia
09. I (Bringer of Light)
10. Innocence and Wrath (Celtic Frost cover)
11. Alchemy Of The Avatar

Related News Stories