Home > News > View

Narcissus new album info

Tuesday, July 22, 2003 4:32 PM PT

Cleveland's Narcissus have entitled their debut full-length for Abacus Recordings "Crave and Collapse." The effort was produced by Bill Korecky (Keelhaul, Mushroomhead) at Mars Studio and features artwork from Niklas Sundin (In Flames, Arch Enemy). You can listen to a track from the album, which will hit stores on October 7th, here. The track listing for the release is as follows:

01. Division of the Figureheads
02. Crave and Collapse
03. Talented Prey, Weak Hunter
04. “rush”
05. Sound of Silver
06. Pride/Politics
07. To James
08. The Recovery
09. Seveneight
10. Blessed Coma
11. Indifference of Living
12. Anticardia
13. grey.

Meanwhile, catch the band at the following shows:

7/26 Cogan Station PA @ Vision Mountain
8/16 Lewisberry PA @ Purple Door Festival
8/17 Canton OH @ Knights of Columbus (Mess Fest)

Related News Stories